2023 YOUTH PROGRAMS – CACA Winter Program Registration

The Cathedral Area Community Association is dedicated to making the Cathedral Area a vibrant neighbourhood with a hometown feel and a rich sense of community. We offer a variety of classes for all ages and interests. Those participating in our programs are asked to have a valid community association membership.

If you don’t have a community association in your area, or your community association doesn’t sell memberships, you can purchase a CACA membership. CACA memberships cost $5 per family for 12 consecutive months.

If you have questions or concerns about our programs, contact us at 306.569.8755 or caca@sasktel.net.


You must have a valid community association membership to sign up for programs. (Though you can have a membership with another community association.) If you do not have a membership, click to sign up for one below.
Thu, Jan 12-Feb 9, 7:15-8 p.m. • Leslie Park Rink
Sat, Mar 25, 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. with a break from 12 – 1 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Registration deadline Dec 15, runs Jan 7-Mar 4 • 9:30-10:30 a.m • Optimist Arena • $180
Registration deadline Dec 15, runs Jan 7-Mar 4 • 10:30-11:30 a.m • Optimist Arena • $180
Registration deadline Dec 15, runs Jan 7-Mar 4 • 11:30am-12:30 pm • Optimist Arena • $180
Sat, Jan 7-Feb 4, 11-11:45 a.m. • Leslie Park Rink
Sun, Feb 19, 2:15 to 4:15 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Sun, Mar 19, 2:15 to 4:15 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Sun, Apr 16, 2:15 to 4:15 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Sun, Jun 4, 2:15 to 4:15 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Mon, Jan 9-Jun 26, 7-9:30 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Fri, Jan 6 – 27, 10-11:30 a.m. • Kiwanis Park
Sun, Jan 8-Apr 2, no class Feb 19, 6-7:15 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
Wed, Apr 19-May 24, 6-7:15 p.m. • Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre
You must have a valid community association membership to sign up for programs.